AKR logo 2 sml

Free Intro Class


Please enter your details below to get started
Fill out my online form.
Flat View
December 2019
December 2019

Tue. 3 Dec, 2019

Adults IN-CLASS Grading (Tue. 3 Dec, 2019 6:45 pm)

Adults IN-CLASS Grading

Tuesday 3rd  December, 2019

White to Blue tip: 6.45pm to 7.45pm

Blue Belt & above: 6.45pm to 8.15pm

Waves Fitness & Aquatic Centre

Sun. 8 Dec, 2019

Grading - Bright Stars, Super Stars & All Stars (Sun. 8 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 11:30 am)

 BRIGHT STARS, SUPER STARS AND ALL STARS GRADING

DATE: Sunday 8th December, 2019

Venue: BERNIE MULLANE SPORTS COMPLEX, KELLYVILLE

Time: (Current belts)

All Bright Stars - 9.00am to 9.45am

All Super Stars & All Stars - 10am to 11.30am (Including Jnr Black belts) 

Grading costs $50 and is payable in cash on the day.                                                                                     


Belts:

Grading to Yellow – Min. of 10 classes / Yellow to Green – 15 classes / Green belts & above - Min. 20 classes       

Junior Green belt & above students must hand in their syllabus cards at grading. Green = 3, Blue Belt & above = 6 

Super Stars & All Stars must bring sparring kits to grading.

If you wish to grade please place your child’s name on the grading register at class 

White Gi tops to be worn at grading. No t-shirts.

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019

Last BS, SS & AS class 2019 (Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 7:00 am)

Bright Stars, Super Stars and All Stars last class for 2019 - Friday 13th December, 2019

 

Sat. 21 Dec, 2019

Sun. 22 Dec, 2019

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019

Tue. 24 Dec, 2019

Wed. 25 Dec, 2019

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019

Fri. 27 Dec, 2019

Sat. 28 Dec, 2019

Sun. 29 Dec, 2019

Mon. 30 Dec, 2019

Tue. 31 Dec, 2019

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar