AKR logo 2 sml

Free Intro Class


Please enter your details below to get started
Fill out my online form.
Flat View
September 2019
September 2019

Mon. 2 Sep, 2019

GRADING REGISTER - BS, SS & AS OPENS (Mon. 2 Sep, 2019 9:00 am)

BS, SS & AS - Grading register opens Monday 2nd September, 2019

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019

GRADING REGISTER - BS, SS & AS CLOSES (Fri. 13 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm)

BS, SS & AS Grading Register closes Friday 13th September 2019

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019

Adults IN-CLASS Grading (Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm)

Adults IN-CLASS Grading

Tuesday 17th September, 2019

White to Blue tip: 6.45pm to 7.45pm

Blue Belt & above: 6.45pm to 8.15pm

Waves Fitness & Aquatic Centre

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019

Grading - Bright Stars, Super Stars & All Stars (Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

 BRIGHT STARS, SUPER STARS AND ALL STARS GRADING

DATE: Sunday 22nd September, 2019


Venue: BERNIE MULLANE SPORTS COMPLEX, KELLYVILLE

Time: (Current belts)

All Bright Stars - 9.00am to 9.30am

All Super Stars & All Stars - 10am to 10.45am

Grading costs $50 and is payable in cash on the day.                                                                                     


Belts:

Grading to Yellow – Min. of 10 classes / Yellow to Green – 15 classes / Green belts & above - Min. 20 classes       

Junior Green belt & above students must hand in their syllabus cards at grading. Green = 3, Blue Belt & above = 6 

Super Stars & All Stars must bring sparring kits to grading.

If you wish to grade please place your child’s name on the grading register at class 

White Gi tops to be worn at grading. No t-shirts.

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019

Last BS, SS & AS class for term 3, 2019 (Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 7:00 am)

Bright Stars, Super Stars and All Stars last class for term 3, 2019 - Friday 27th September, 2019

Classes resume Monday 14th October, 2019

Sat. 28 Sep, 2019

Adult brown, red and black belt intensive (Sat. 28 Sep, 2019 8:30 am)

Adult brown, red and black belt intensive When: SATURDAY 28th September, 2019 Time: 4pm. Where: Northstar Martial Arts, PCYC Balmain Cost: $30 Email: andy@nsma.com.au to reserve your place

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar